Excuse me… ?

Everyone’s seen Sachin’s knock of 200 not out. The man is in the form of his life. All those numbers everyone is writing about are simply marvellous and astounding. And all those numbers came because he played.

So when the team decided to rest him for the final ODI… one has to wonder why. For the IPL?

So this is the final squad:

Squad: M Vijay, Dinesh Karthik, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Ravindra Jadeja, Sudeep Tyagi, S Sreesanth, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ashish Nehra

Let’s hope a clean sweep happens.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *